High School Clubs

Time Club Club Advisors Email
10:00 AM
1st Friday of the mo.
Student Council Brenda Ramirez
Pamela Jimenez
Janelle Cid
Jarred Davis

bramirez@sageoak.education
pjimenez@sageoak.education

jcid@sageoak.education

jdavis@sageoak.education

10:00 AM
2nd Friday of the mo.
Spanish Club Shauna Abullarade

sabullarade@sageoak.education

11:00 AM
2nd Friday of the mo.
Literacy Club Tammy Mullins

tmullins@sageoak.education

10:00 AM
3rd Friday of the mo.
History Club Lauren Holman

lholman@sageoak.education

11:00 AM
3rd Friday of the mo.
STEM Club Gloria Ching & Yolanda Hedtke

gching@sageoak.education
yhedtke@sageoak.education

11:00 AM
4th Friday of the mo
VAPA Club Sherrie Housel

shousel@sageoak.education