The President's Volunteer Service Award (PVSA)

We are pleased to announce our second year serving as a certifying organization for the President's Volunteer Service Award.  PVSA allows us to celebrate our students who embrace Sage Oak’s core value of serving our community and others. 

We encourage our students who would like to participate in the PVSA for the 2020-21 award year. We are so excited about this amazing opportunity to recognize our students for their contributions and service to others. Please contact with any questions.

In the 2019-20 school year, we had 63 Sage Oak students participate in the Presidental Volunteer Service Award program. These students served a total of 5,453.45 hours, and 39 students received an award.

If you would like a recording of the instructions or a PDF you can view them here:
Video InstructionsPDF Instructions

2019-2020 Award Recipients

Sayana Lee
Kamden Ma
Wilson Tallant
Audrey Lawrence
Caleb Gomez
Renee Sandberg
Laney Heim
Magdalena Devan
Brooklynn Bolden
Milla Slaughter
Gabriella Jager
Hannah Perkins
Michael Perkins
Dimarco Cisneros
Ava Woodgrift 

Emily DeMattia
Ami Newman
Julian Ramirez
Alexis Cunningham

Keilah Cho
Karissa Allen
Kristen Allen
Dahlia Encoe
Ezekiel Case
Milena Stromsodt
Ezra Reyes
Luke Eriksen
Leah Eriksen
Victoria Chavez
Samantha Carrier
Alicia Lopez
Sophia Lopez
Isabella Castro
Jalyce Northgrave
Rudy Salcedo
Jasmine Ma
Sienna Salcedo
Isaiah Salcedo
Eliana Tallant